Superliga

22:00
Santa Fe santa-fe
barracas Barracas
NS

Primera Nacional

21:00
Defensores defensores
aldosivi Aldosivi
NS

Primera B Metropolitana

18:30
Sacachispas sacachispas
atletico-los-andes Atletico Los Andes
NS
23:00
San Martin san-martin
a-de-quilmes A. de Quilmes
NS

Primera C Metropolitana

18:30
CA Lugano ca-lugano
club-mercedes Club Mercedes
NS
18:30
Def. de Cambaceres def-de-cambaceres
justo-jose-de-urq Justo Jose de Urq.
NS
18:30
Centro Espanol centro-espanol
barracas Barracas
NS

Torneo Federal

18:00
Sansinena sansinena
v-m-bahia-blanca V. M. Bahia Blanca
NS

First League

NPL 2, Victoria

10:30
Melbourne Victory melbourne-victory
preston-lions Preston Lions
NS

Victoria NPL, Women

10:15
FC Bulleen Lions fc-bulleen-lions
alamein-fc Alamein FC
NS

Premier League

16:00
East Riffa east-riffa
al-hidd Al Hidd
NS
16:00
Malkiya malkiya
al-ittihad-bhr Al Ittihad BHR
NS

Vysshaya Liga

Division Profesional

22:00
GV Club Deportivo San Jose de Oruro gv-club-deportivo-san-jose-de-oruro
san-antonio-bulo-bulo San Antonio Bulo Bulo
NS

Brasileiro Serie B

22:00
Coritiba coritiba
operario-ferroviario Operario Ferroviario
NS

Brasileiro Serie C

Brasileiro Serie D

23:15
Trem trem
rio-branco Rio Branco
NS

Parva Liga

17:00
PFC Slavia Sofia pfc-slavia-sofia
cska-1948 CSKA 1948
NS
17:00
Botev Plovdiv botev-plovdiv
arda-kardzhali Arda Kardzhali
NS

Primera B

00:00
Santa Cruz santa-cruz
deportes-limache Deportes Limache
11
FT
22:00
Barnechea barnechea
u-de-concep U. de Concep
NS

Premier League

13:00
Pyramids FC pyramids-fc
el-gouna El Gouna
NS
16:00
Al Ittihad al-ittihad
zamalek Zamalek
NS

Meistriliiga

16:00
Tartu Tammeka tartu-tammeka
narva-trans Narva Trans
NS

European Championship U17

Veikkausliiga

15:00
Vaasa vaasa
inter-turku Inter Turku
NS
15:00
Lahti lahti
seinajoen Seinajoen
NS

Ykkösliiga

15:30
PK-35 Vantaa pk35-vantaa
salpa SalPa
NS
15:30
KTP Kotka ktp-kotka
kapylan-pallo Kapylan Pallo
NS

Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga

16:00
Kolkheti Poti kolkheti-poti
dinamo-tbilisi Dinamo Tbilisi
NS
17:00
Dinamo Batumi dinamo-batumi
dila-gori Dila Gori
NS

Bundesliga

18:30
Dusseldorf dusseldorf
bochum Bochum
NS

Urvalsdeild

19:15
Fylkir R fylkir-r
kopavogs Kopavogs
NS

Primavera 1

Premier League

14:50
Al Fehaheel al-fehaheel
al-salmiyah Al Salmiyah
NS
16:20
Kuwait SC kuwait-sc
al-arabi Al Arabi
NS
17:50
Al-Nasr alnasr
qadsia-sc Qadsia SC
NS

I Lyga

15:00
FK Panevezys B fk-panevezys-b
fa-siauliai-b FA Siauliai B
NS

Liga MX - Clausura

01:35
America america
cruz-azul Cruz Azul
00
LIVE

Botola Pro

17:00
Mas Maghrib mas-maghrib
hassania-agadir Hassania Agadir
NS
19:00
Touarga touarga
moghreb-tetouan Moghreb Tetouan
NS

OBOS-ligaen

17:00
Bryne FK bryne-fk
ranheim Ranheim
NS
17:00
Mjondalen mjondalen
moss-fk Moss FK
NS
17:00
Raufoss raufoss
lyn Lyn
NS
17:00
Sandnes sandnes
kongsvinger Kongsvinger
NS
17:00
Stabaek stabaek
egersunds Egersunds
NS
17:00
Aalesund aalesund
aasane Aasane
NS

Division 2 - Group 1

14:00
Viking 2 viking-2
lysekloster Lysekloster
NS
16:00
Brann 2 brann-2
vard-haugesund Vard Haugesund
NS

Division 2 - Group 2

17:00
Valerenga 2 valerenga-2
skeid Skeid
NS

Division 3 - Group 3

17:00
Sarpsborg 08 2 sarpsborg-08-2
kfum-2 KFUM 2
NS

Division 3 - Group 4

17:00
Melhus melhus
rosenborg-2 Rosenborg 2
NS

Division 3 - Group 5

17:00
Bjoerkelangen bjoerkelangen
molde-2 Molde 2
NS

Division 3 - Group 6

Primera Division - Apertura

23:30
Club General Caballero Jlm club-general-caballero-jlm
cs-2-de-mayo CS 2 de Mayo
NS

Division Intermedia

Liga 1

19:30
Comercio comercio
cienciano Cienciano
NS

Liga 2

18:15
Deportivo Coopsol deportivo-coopsol
academia-cantolao Academia Cantolao
NS
20:30
Santos FC Ica santos-fc-ica
usmp USMP
NS

K League 2

10:30
Bucheon bucheon
chungnam-asan-fc Chungnam Asan FC
NS
10:30
Ansan Greeners ansan-greeners
busan Busan
NS

Liga 1

17:00
FK Csikszereda Miercurea Ciuc fk-csikszereda-miercurea-ciuc
dinamo-bucharest Dinamo Bucharest
NS

Saudi Professional League

18:00
AL Taawoun al-taawoun
al-ettifaq AL Ettifaq
NS
18:00
AL Hazem al-hazem
abha-club Abha Club
NS
18:00
AL Nassr al-nassr
al-ittihad AL Ittihad
NS
18:00
AL Shabab al-shabab
al-fateh AL Fateh
NS
18:00
AL Khaleej Saihat al-khaleej-saihat
al-riyadh AL Riyadh
NS
18:00
AL Wehda al-wehda
al-hilal Al Hilal
NS
18:00
AL Ahli Saudi al-ahli-saudi
al-fayha AL Fayha
NS
18:00
AL Tai al-tai
al-akhdood AL Akhdood
NS
18:00
Damac damac
al-raed AL Raed
NS

Allsvenskan

17:00
Norrkoping norrkoping
ifk-varnamo IFK Varnamo
NS
17:10
AIK aik
ifk-goteborg IFK Goteborg
NS

Superettan

17:00
Trelleborg trelleborg
sundsvall Sundsvall
NS
17:00
Utsiktens utsiktens
brage Brage
NS

Division 1 - Södra

17:00
Olympic olympic
lunds Lunds
NS
17:00
Jonkopings S. jonkopings-s
angelholm Angelholm
NS

2. Lig

12:30
Kastamonuspor kastamonuspor
igdir-belediyespor Igdir Belediyespor
NS

MLS Next Pro

00:00
Colorado Rapids 2 colorado-rapids-2
minnesota-united-fc-2 Minnesota United FC 2
02
FT
01:30
Saint Louis City SC 2 saint-louis-city-sc-2
san-jose-earthquakes-ii San Jose Earthquakes II
10
LIVE

USL W League

National Premier Soccer League

USL League Two

Super League

14:00
Lokomotiv lokomotiv
surkhon-termez Surkhon Termez
NS

Primera Division

00:00
Portuguesa portuguesa
carabobo Carabobo
21
FT

International Friendly

Betting

Betting